Testimonials ❖ Mobile Makeup Artist Auckland

Mobile Makeup Artist Auckland | Beauty Spot

Our mobile makeup artist and hair specialists provide top service to clients Auckland wide. Look fresh and gorgeous at your wedding day, school ball or any occasion. You can rely on our skills, talent, best products, customized approach. We are talented professionals who specialize in on location makeovers.
Edita Andrijasevich Mobile Makeup Hair Auckland< itemprop="image" /> Makeup Artist - Hair Stylist Auckland NZ
43 Sheridan Dr New Lynn Auckland, NZ 0600
(021) 765 234 pro.makeupandhair@gmail.com
See more at Google+ Wedding Makeup And Hair Auckland,Mobile Makeup Artist Auckland,Bridal Hair And Makeup Auckland, Makeup Artist Auckland,

Testimonials

by Edita

What others say

 Testimonials
Ball Makeup & Hair
By Nicole on
May 31, 2013.
Hi Edita,
I just wanted to say thank you so much for all your effort on the night of my ball! I was amazed at your skills and expertise. Thank you for everything. Many people commended my hair and makeup and I recommended you. Thank you so much for everything once again. You were patient, polite and careful when doing my make up which made the whole process much more relaxing and enjoyable.
Rating: 5

Ratings for Edita’s makeup
——————
Makeup & Hair
By Melissa on
May 18, 2013.
Hey
Thank you very much for the hair and makeup, i loved it!
Rating: 5

Ratings for Edita’s makeup
——————
Makeup & Hair
By Jeannette on
June 08, 2013.
Thank you for lovely makeup and hair for my birthday! Your professional advice made all the difference, I am so glad I listened – my photos are amazing! Buying reddish lipstick now 🙂
Rating: 5

Ratings for Edita’s makeup
——————
Makeup & Hair
By Anna on
June 08, 2013.
Having not so great skin my main worries were that my skin doesn’t get piled with heaps of makeup making my face like a mask, or that my skin looks like it could use more makeup to cover up imperfections. You did such a great job, everyone was commenting my makeup, especially my complexion! Thank you so much.
Rating: 5

Ratings for Edita’s makeup
——————
Makeup & Hair
By Michelle on
April 15, 2013.
I am so glad Edita did my makeup! Previously having had my makeup done by someone not so skilled, I was a bit nervous, but Edita made it all so easy, relaxing and fun and the result was exactly what I wanted.:-)
Rating: 5

Ratings for Edita’s makeup
——————
Makeup & Hair
By Vanessa on
April 13, 2013.
Just wanted you to know how much we both appreciate your effort! Your Mobile Hair & Makeup team made a huge contribution to our wedding! We wanted it to be perfect, and with your help it was! Guys, what you did that day was fantastic! My mother sends special thanks
Rating: 5

Ratings for Edita’s makeup

——————
Makeup & Hair
By Rachel on
May 22, 2014.

Edita is an extremely talented makeup and hair artist. She did my wedding makeup/hair exactly as I had envisioned for the day.I would definitely recommend Edita’s services to anyone!
Rating: 5

Ratings for Edita’s makeup

——————
Makeup & Hair
By Suzy on
Aug 12, 2014.

Hi Edita,
I will never forget Edita’s kindness and suggestions for my school ball day. You are amazing! You became my special makup artist from that day.
Rating: 5

Ratings for Edita’s makeup

——————
Makeup & Hair
By Daan on
Dec 6, 2014.

“Edita was a pleasure to work with.  From arriving early and coming prepared to start right away, the whole process went very smoothly.  She was very professional and listened to all my needs and made me look and feel beautiful!  I would definitely call on her again for any function!”
Rating: 5

Ratings for Edita’s makeup

——————
Makeup & Hair
By Jenny on
Dec 8, 2014.

I cannot recommend her enough to anyone looking for a simple but classy look for their wedding day.
Rating: 5

Ratings for Edita’s makeup

——————
Makeup & Hair
By Emma on
Dec 10, 2014.

Having your hair and makeup done by Edita is like having a spa treatment  – at the end you feel gorgeous, pampered and refreshed.  I loved what she did with my hair and makeup and felt she really understood what I wanted, and most importantly what would best suit me. I’ll be definitely calling her again for my next big occasion.
All the very best Edita, and I hope you have a wonderful Christmas!
Best wishes,
Emma
Rating: 5

Ratings for Edita’s makeup

——————
Makeup & Hair
By Shannon on
Jan 3 , 2015.

Hi Edita,

I just wanted to email you to thank you once again for the beautiful job you did on the makeup for our wedding on Saturday. We were all thrilled with the job you did. I can tell you honestly that I cried the whole way through the ceremony, and my makeup did not move. It was perfect.
Thanks again
Best Wishes
Shannon
Rating: 5

Ratings for Edita’s makeup

——————
Makeup & Hair
By Becky on
Mar 23 , 2015.

Hi Edita
How are you? Thank you so much for doing our hair and make up on Friday. We had an awesome time and all looked fabulous! I was blown away by how it all looked. So many compliments! Every thing stayed in place and on all day and night.
Again, thank you so much for making our special day even more special.
Becky
Rating: 5

Ratings for Edita’s makeup

Web Directory Service

Recommended Mobile Makeup Artist Auckland
Makeup Products . Sitemap .